Mega Bank Photo Competition

Photojournalist Club announced the Winners of the Mega Bank Photo Competition 2067 amidst a ceremony at the Nepal Art Council.
The photo of a schoolgirl trying to escape the clash between police and students by Yalu Joshi won the Best Photo Award.
Other winners include Kapil Dev Khanal (news category), Bikram Giri (daily life category), Ramesh Tamang (tourism category), Rajendra Manandhar (nature and wildlife category) and NayanTara Gurung Kakshapati (photo story category).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *